Leeton High School

Educating young people for active and responsible citizenship.

Telephone02 6953 2122


Student Representative Council

Members of the 2020 Student Representative CouncilĀ 

Year 7

Amelia Irvin

Taj Lepper

Angelina salerno

Adrian O'Brien

Year 8

Charlize Simcoe

Victoria Glenn

Heidi Whyatt

Libby Olrick

Eloise Crelley

Year 9

madeline Irvin

Adelaide Meline

Dakota Boardman

Year 10

Jhie Deaton

Year 11

Tyler Stafford

Connor Fenech

Emily Wright